EMSA Executive and Directors


 Volunteers are always welcome!

Please contact any member of the executive for information.

 

 

2018 Edson   Minor Soccer Association Contact List

Position

Name

Phone

Phone

Email

President

Steve Lubarsky

728-6447

 

ems.slubarsky@gmail.com  

Vice President 

Lacie Reilly 

712-6448 

 

laciereilly@hotmail.com 

Past President

Lori Stang

723-6863

712-6466

nlstang@moradnet.ca  

Secretary

Sam Blackett

712-6528

 

blackett.sam@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lana Kirtley

 712-3791

 

lanakir@telus.net  

Director at Large 

Charlene Boulanger 712-7014  

kalena@telusplanet.net 

Director at Large 

Bernie Boulanger

728-5797

 

 northcou@telus.net

Director at Large

Aubrie Acorn

      517-2217

 

brie_sparrow@hotmail.com  

Registrar 

Brandy Perrin 

728-6460

 

bperrin3@telus.net

 Technical Director

          Steve Lubarsky

728-6447

                                ems.slubarsky@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator

Georges Davi-Digui

723-7048

 

geordavi@gypsd.ca  

Travel Director

Kim Brodersen 

     898-4841

 

                   denbro123@hotmail.com

 

House League Director

 Jeri Mitchell

 728-5374

 

 jerimitchell84@gmail.com  

U5 League Director

Andrea Longman

728-6121

                andlab23@hotmail.com

U7 League Director

Sam Blackett

712-6528

 

blackett.sam@gmail.com 

U9 Girls League Director

Genn Stelter

827-8599

 

hennalyn@yahoo.com

U9 Boys League Director

 Aubrie Acorn

517-2217

 

brie_sparrow@Hotmail.com

U11 Girls League Director

Lisa Wilkinson

712-6313           

               frogpots@gmail.com

 

U11 Boys League Director

Am Waycott

740-5224

 

amywaycott@me.com 

U13 Mixed League Director 

           Alana Loewen 723-0638   alanaloewen@live.ca

Equipment-Jerseys

Jodie Lubarsky

Tanna Outhwaite

723-5931

723-5569

712-8227

728-2252

sjlubarsky@gmail.com

tannao79@gmail.com

Equipment-Gear

Brandy Schutz

Dianna Chomiak 

425-4411

 

         schutz@moradnet.ca

Webmaster

Liz Pilon

712-0380

 

liz_pilon@yahoo.ca

Recycle   Depot Student

Coordinator

Anne Auriat

723-1603

723-4002 

anne@silkstone.ca 

Field Maintenance Director

Bernie Boulanger 

 

 

 

Photos

Charlene Boulanger

 

712-7014

kalena@telusplanet.net  

Referee   Coordinator

Georges Davi-Digui

723-7048

 

geordavi@gypsd.ca

Facebook

Terry Simms Abu Al-Soud

723-7322 

 

blackcatmingus@yahoo.ca

Photos

Charlene Boulanger

712-7014

        

kalena@telusplanet.net

Handbook

Lacie Reilly

712-6448

 

laciereilly@hotmail.com  

Year End Tournament 

Sam Blackett

Christina Cole

712-6528

725-3541

 

blackett.sam@gmail.com

  

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.