Edson Minor Soccer Association
Online Registration is OPEN! Tuesday, November 21, 2017  
 
 
printer friendly page


EMSA Executive and Directors

 Volunteers are always welcome!

Please contact any member of the executive for information.

 

 

2017 Edson   Minor Soccer Association Contact List

Position

Name

Phone

Phone

Email

House   League Director

Jeri Mitchell

728-5374

 

jerimitchell84@gmail.com  

U4 League   Director

Aubrie Acorn

693-2277

517-2217

brie_sparrow@hotmail.com  

U6 League   Director

Sam Blackett

712-6528

 

blackett.sam@gmail.com

U8 Girls   League Director

Christina Cole

725-3541

 

christina.cole@wspgroup.com  

U8 Boys   League Director

Jessie Hazelwood

712-1323

 

jessiehazelwood@hotmail.com

U10 Girls   League Director

Candace Rupert

723-6514

723-1174

r_crupert@hotmail.com  

U10 Boys   League

Director

Andrea Rushfeldt

723-4343

723-0889

ajrushfeldt@hotmail.com

U12 Boys   League Director

Lacie Reilly

712-6448

 

laciereilly@hotmail.com

U12 Girls   League Director

Helena Kwantes

723-5376

517-0137

helenakwantes@hotmail.com  

U14-U18   House

League   Director

 

 

 

 

 

Travel Director

Nicole Pacholok

Kim Brodersen

712-5507

898-4841

712-9750

 

kpacs@telus.net

denbro123@hotmail.com  

President

Lori Stang

723-6863

712-6466

nlstang@moradnet.ca

Past   President

Chuck Williams

 

 

cdsmaa@telusplanet.net

Vice   President

Charlene Boulanger

712-7014

712-7014

kalena@telusplanet.net  

Secretary

Sam Blackett

712-6528

 

blackett.sam@gmail.com

Treasurer

Anne Auriat

723-1603

723-4002

             anne@silkstone.ca

Registrar

Rheanne Monroe

Jayme Lyn Wulff

725-1920

517-6654

 

crmonroe@telus.net

jwulff@outlook.com

Equipment-Jerseys

Jodie Lubarsky Tanna Outhwaite

723-5931

723-5569

712-8227

728-2252

sjlubarsky@gmail.com

tannao79@gmail.com

Equipment-Gear

Bicki Rogers

Brandy Schutz

725-4901

723-1302

brogers2@telus.net

schutz@moradnet.ca

Webmaster

Liz Pilon

712-0380

 

liz_pilon@yahoo.ca

Recycle   Depot Student

Coordinator

Anne Auriat

723-1603

 

 

Technical   Director

Roger Redman

723-4597

712-9842

rogeredm@gypsd.ca

Photos

Charlene Boulanger

 

712-7014

kalena@telusplanet.net  

Referee   Coordinator

Georges Davi-Digui

723-7048

 

geordavi@gypsd.ca

Director   at Large

Russ Keating

723-6902

723-5929

russkeat@gypsd.ca

Director   at Large

Rheanne Monroe

725-1920

 

cmonroe@shaw.ca

Handbook

Lacie Reilly

712-6448

 

laciereilly@hotmail.com  

Festival

Aubrie Acorn

Lori Stang

693-2277

723-6863

517-2217

712-6466

brie_sparrow@hotmail.com

nlstang@moradnet.ca  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Created by: undefined -- Last updated:May 08, 2017
 
 

 
Powered By Ivrnet